Tool of the Month

Hey all. Something that I do from time to time is scour the pages of Amazon to find something unique or useful for myself and I’ve decided to start sharing these items with you!

Today’s item is very simple. It is a package of divided microwave safe, dishwasher safe bento boxes.

https://www.amazon.com/Freshware-15-Pack-Compartment-Bento-Lunch/dp/B01GH5KQLO/ref=zg_bs_kitchen_18?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=2G51XN1KABQZ2ME6B02B

These were a God send when I started my fitness journey! The two smaller compartments can hold 3/4 cup of vegetables and 3/4 cup brown rice or quinoa and the main compartment can hold up to 8oz of whatever protein you choose. I used these for lunch and dinner every day for about 4 months to get in the swing of things. It was easy to just cook on Sunday and Wednesday and have the two meals already waiting for me in the refrigerator!

Until next time,

Christopher

Leave a Reply

